Tuesday, Apr 23 - Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019

Oregon-based singer/songwriter…. the first thing you notice is that voice: gorgeous, graceful, and somehow earthy and ethereal all at once.

Thu, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Sophisticated up-tempo classic R&B with precision choreography! The Spinners have sold over 60 million records, topped both the Pop and R&B charts (“I’ll Be Around,” “Then Came You”), received 6 Grammy nominations, and have 18 Solid Gold Top 40 hits!

Tue, Apr 30 - Wed, May 1, 2019

The original Delfonics are well known for their smooth harmony and legendary choreography that has brought them worldwide fame. Greg Hill along with current members Tommy Moore and Benny “Primetime” Daniels continues to take the legendary “Sounds of Philly Soul: to a new level in sight and sound!

Show Info

Thu, May 2 - Sun, May 5, 2019

33 Blues Music Awards, 11 Grammy nominations including a 2014 Grammy win for best blues album with Ben Harper: "GET UP." "Musselwhite continues to create trailblazing music while remaining firmly rooted in the blues. His worldly-wise vocals, rich, melodic harmonica playing and deep country blues guitar work flawlessly accompany his often autobiographical and always memorable original songs." - AllAboutJazz.com

Show Info

Tue, May 7 - Wed, May 8, 2019

“Irrepressible pre-war rhythms from the snappily dressed New York combo and the feline vocalist Elizabeth Bougerol.” - The Sunday Times (London)

Show Info