Thursday, Jul 18 - Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Multiple Grammy winning jazz guitarist and pianist - a dynamic jazz collaboration!

Tue, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 24, 2019

“Combining revered Gullah kinship with a jazz sensibility, Ranky Tanky accentuates the spirituality connected to the ring, shouts and praise houses, proposing a modern rendition of their ancestral music.” – All About Jazz

Touring in support of their new release "Good Time." (July 12)

Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Grammy-Award winning Master conguero and the West Coast's foremost Latin jazz bandleader blends jazz, Latin, soul and more with his 7-piece band.

Show Info

Tue, Jul 30 - Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Former member of Prince and the New Power Generation, bandleader Philip Lassiter is a household name in the music industry and 7-time Grammy award winning arranger. This is his LA-based 13 piece soul band!

Show Info

Thu, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Grammy-winning tenor jazz saxophonist who draws inspiration from gospel, R&B, blues, and the expressive playing of John Coltrane.

Show Info

Tue, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 7, 2019

"Gritty yet elegant piano pounder with a bluesy voice and witty songwriting. Her albums mine the New Orleans R&B and soul traditions, and Ball carries that torch with a sure sense of swing."
- Time Out, Chicago

Show Info