Thursday, Nov 14 - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Three-Time Grammy-Winners, Playboy Jazz and Pop Award winners, and Grammy Hall of Famers. Not the first band to ever use a horn section, but they are the first to fuse it with rock, jazz, and some blues thrown in for good measure!

Space Needle Fireworks

Ring in the New Year at Jazz Alley!

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley welcomes the Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band for our New Year's Eve celebration!
Four packages to choose from: More Info

Tue, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Six music Emmys, two Grammy nominations, three gold records, seven Public Television specials and 8 million records sold. After more than three decades as an international entertainer, John Tesh's recording and live concert career continues to thrive. He creates a unique journey for concert fans with music and storytelling that has taken him from the Red Rocks Amphitheater and the Colosseum in Rome to Carnegie Hall and The Kennedy Center.

Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Blues and roots music Hall of Famer, 2017 Blues Music Award winner for "Best Acoustic Artist" and B.B. King "Entertainer of the Year." Join us for our annual celebration of an international treasure!

Show Info

Tue, Dec 3 - Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Keyboard wizard and guitar hero join forces on potent new collaborationon tour in support of their upcoming release ELEVEN (Concord Jazz - 9/27/2019)

Show Info

Thu, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 8, 2019

The holidays have been an important time to Jazz almost since the inception of the genre. This holiday season, guitarist and vocalist Norman Brown returns with his blissful Christmas show!

Show Info

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Genre-bending guitarist and tantalizing vocalist on tour in support of their new release deliver groove-heavy renditions of blues and classic vintage pop from the 1890's to 1980's!

Show Info