Thursday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Jan 30, 2022

One of the most internationally successful Brazilian artists of all time from his pioneering contributions to the foundations of bossa nova alongside the likes of Antonio Carlos Jobim, through the era-defining Latin-pop sound of his iconic group Brasil ’66, to his 2020 release In the Key of Joy

Tue, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 2, 2022

Grammy-winning blues legend, Blues Hall of Famer, 12x Blues Music Award winner, and B.B. King Entertainer of the Year Bobby Rush joined by 2020 Grammy-nominated 24-year-old blues singer/songwriter/guitarist and wonderboy, Jontavious Willis!

Artist Gallery Photo WAR

Thu, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 6, 2022

What do you get when you take funk, jazz, R&B and rock & roll and mix it all together? Well, you get one of the greatest bands of all time; WAR has sold more than 50 million albums worldwide and honored with 17 gold, platinum and multi-platinum awards.

Tue, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Area All Stars bringing a fury of deeply rooted rhythm and blues!

Fri, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 13, 2022

One of the most recognized and sought-after saxophonists, two-time GRAMMY nominee Mindi Abair has been electrifying audiences with her dynamic live performances and sax prowess since her debut album in 1999. No one since Junior Walker has brought saxophone and vocals in one package to the forefront of modern music.

Show Info

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

2X Grammy Nominee, 3X Blues Music Award Nominee, dynamic sax prowess “…she’ll move you.” - Keb Mo

Show Info

Tue, Feb 15 - Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Legendary sounds and choreography - Philly Soul!

Show Info

Thu, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 20, 2022

"With a resume that boasts sessions and tours with the likes of Chick Corea to Eric Clapton to Steely Dan to Paul McCartney to James Taylor to Paul Simon to you-name them, Steve Gadd has put his indelible stamp on rock, jazz, blues, fusion and pop. If there's a form of music he hasn't played, chances are it hasn't yet been invented." – musicradar.com

Show Info