Tuesday, Aug 9 - Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022

Raw and unflinching Taylor brings depth, honesty, and passion to the topics of his songs in a trance blues/roots style.

Thu, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 14, 2022

For more than three decades, conguero Poncho Sanchez has stirred up a fiery stew of straightahead jazz, gritty soul music, and infectious melodies and rhythms from a variety of Latin American and South American sources.

Tue, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 17, 2022

2015 Grammy winner as guitarist on D'Angelo's Black Messiah album, Sharkey is poised to take center stage as he fuses together his background in rock, gospel, jazz, R&B, blues, and funk to create an original guitar sound with an unmistakable dose of soul.

Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Legendary bandleader, trombonist and author Fred Wesley is one of the forefathers of funk who still is setting the standard with his jazz-funk band, The New JBs. As music director for James Brown and the JBs, arranger for P-Funk and one third of the amazing JB Horns, he's secured his place in funk history forever.

Tue, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 24, 2022

World-renowned guitarist and singer hailed by the Boston Globe for "reinvigorating the Great American Songbook and re-popularizing jazz." The Toronto Star pegged him as "the general genius of the guitar." And the Seattle Times saluted him as "a rare entertainer of the old school."

Show Info

Thu, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Contemporary jazz pianist and composer touring in support of her latest release ECHO

Show Info

Tue, Aug 30 - Wed, Aug 31, 2022

Blessed with "a voice of phenomenal beauty" Monheit celebrates "Come What May," her first album in five years, highlighting her fresh takes on first-rate standards, with deft interpretations honed after years on the road.

Show Info
Artist Gallery Photo WAR

Thu, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 4, 2022

What do you get when you take funk, jazz, R&B and rock & roll and mix it all together? Well, you get one of the greatest bands of all time; WAR has sold more than 50 million albums worldwide and honored with 17 gold, platinum and multi-platinum awards.

Show Info